Morrowind Modding Showcases – Episodes Six – Nine

Been a while since we updated the blog with the latest episodes, so here they all are in one big patch! With episode nine, Morrowind Modding Showcases has now covered over 100 mods from Morrowind Nexus, Morrowind Modding History, Great House Fliggerty, and Wolflore! There’s plenty more to come, so be sure to stay tune for future episodes!

This entry was posted in Modding Spotlights and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Morrowind Modding Showcases – Episodes Six – Nine

  1. 4LOM says:

    Thank you for your kind review of my mod Hlaalu Business in showcase Episode 7. I had nearly forgotten I made it and was pleased to find that people have enjoyed it over the last few years.

    • darkelfguy says:

      Well, thank you for making it! I was really impressed with the quests in Hlaalu Business, they show quite a bit of skill with both writing and the CS, and I say that as a quest modder myself so I’m very familiar with both the writing and technical side of things when it comes to quest design.

      I’ve been meaning to leave a professional review on the Nexus with my endorsement for quite some time, but I’ve simply got bogged down with the Morrowind Modding Showcases episodes. I’ll definitely try to leave a full review for you sometime on there, as I really think Hlaalu Business deserves every bit of praise it can get.

Leave a Reply

